News and Public Notices

Stay informed with the latest news and public notices crucial to the Barnwell community, all in one place.

New Village Council

Congratulations to our 5 new Council Members who were Elected by Acclamation.
They are:
Del Bodnarek
Kent Bullock
Debra Hansen
Robin Hansen
Ian Matheson

We congratulate and welcome our new councillors, and give a huge heartfelt thank you to our Mayor Jane Jensen, Deputy Mayor Darrell Turner, Councillors Eric Jensen, Christy Lund and John Neufeld who have given much time, service and effort into their term.